Congratulations Honor Society Inductees!

Omicron Delta Epsilon (ODE) is one of the world’s largest academic honor societies. The objectives of Omicron Delta Epsilon are recognition of scholastic attainment and the honoring of outstanding achievements in economics. ODE inductees are selected based on the number of economics classes taken and GPA: at least 12 credits of upper-level Economics classes and at least a 3.0 GPA overall and in the upper-level Economics classes. Graduating seniors will be listed as ODE members during graduation.

Congratulations to the 2017 inductees into LMU’s Omicron Delta Epsilon chapter!

Kerem Alpman
Mark Barrett
Parker Costin
Maria Diaz
Bill Dinh
Lauren Eagan
Diamond Fischer
Kevin Hayden
Anton Hud
Serena Ji
Ashley Kames
Alexander Kikinis
Jacob Merukh
Carlyn Morones
Justin Pal
Renee Risnoveanu
John Slater
James Stephenson
Mike Surjaseputra
Emilie Vieweg
Alyssa Williams
Jason Wong
Mouna Kezbar
Caspian Lewke
Carys Quezada
Jeremy Selland
Houston Smith
Alexandros Stamas
Robert Wagner
Julia Guanzon
Michael Petrich
Derek Sundin
Derick Ackerley